Diane Roblin-Lee

Diane Roblin-Lee

Diane Roblin-Lee’s first bestseller, My Father’s Child, was deemed a classic by Crossroads’ David Mainse. Through her remarkably transparent writing, Diane has transformed her challenges into tools for helping others. Her most recent work is The Husband I Never Knew.

Living in Ontario, she is a former TV host, teacher, speaker, designer, publisher, mother and grandmother. Through her company, byDesign Media, , Diane has custom-produced and published numerous award-winning books for Canadian and American authors.
Predators Live Among Us – Protect Your Family From Child Sexual Abuse (Castle Quay Books)
To My Family…My Life – Legacy Journal (Castle Quay Books)

Watch Diane’s video Book Launch

Visit Diane’s store

Predators Live Among Us The Husband I Never Knew

