Revelations of the Heart by Tarsha Bowman

Revelations of the Heart

 

Book Excerpt

Words of lie spread as fast wildfire. Painted pictures of deception. My heart is burning from hurt. My tears falling forcefully trying to wash away the paint. My breathe is fumed of smoke. My soul is mixed up as the four season. My voice cries out but the words are confused. My hands are clinched in unity. As my body is in the fetal position. As I released the revelation of my heart.

 

About the Author

Tarsha Bowman aka Mirage has released her first book Revelations of the Heart. Her first priority is being a mother to her children. She is also a lupus survivor. Most know her as a caring and encouraging individual. She believes it doesn’t matter how hard the challenge or situation is, step out in faith, easier said then done but ready to put in work, and if God has it for you, it will be yours.

 

Buy the Book

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

Books-A-Million

 

 

 

 

